Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Cancelling a request for a user

When a user's request is cancelled, the user is removed from the workflow and put back into the the searchable queue where it can be processed again. To cancel the request, perform the instructions below:

 Step NumberProcedure Example 
1Within the PIV Tab, press Manage.
2In the user management portal, enter the external ID or last name for the person to locate.
3Locate the user within the list and then press the Cancel button.
4Press Confirm to cancel the request.
5The user request has been cancelled and the user is once again available to search in the Request tab. 
JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.