When an operator performs an identity or credentialing process on a user, the user is locked from editing by other users to prevent duplicate operations being performed on a user.
Removing a process lock
-
Log in with SystemManager permissions
-
Under the administration tab, click process locks
-
Locate the user
-
Press the abort button and confirm to remove the process lock